South African Tour ANNOUNCEMENT

13 lucky members of the 2019 World Cup squad are heading to SOUTH AFRICA in June 2017 to compete against the South African and the United Kingdom Squads. Congratulations to the team members and GO USA POLOCROSSE. 

 Coach:  James Hackland   Women:
 Sarah Desai Kate Lahr Kat Liner Stephanie Shuttles Emma Strider Paige Vallee Megan Waggener   Men: Karl Balogh Rahul Desai Braxton Hamlin Garrett Hamlin Rob Shuttles Evan Vallee