Election Results!

ELECTION RESULTS! The election results have been approved by the Zone Representatives and all candidates have been contacted. Here are your new Board Members: Donna Ellis was elected to the Vice President position. Sara Cifelli was unopposed and elected to the Secretary to the Board position. Nick Balogh and Cile Savoy were elected to the Board At Large positions. Susan Hatch was unopposed and elected to the Mountain-West Zone Rep position. If you have any questions, please contact your Zone Representative. For our Board Members who are rotating off the Board (David Finch, Kristy Gusick, Michele Morring and Tim Doust), we thank you for your service to the APA! Wade Liner President American Polocrosse Association