Voting Results for 2015

Voting Results for 2015

Here are the voting results for the 2015 term: The Nationals Question: Should the APA have alternating year Nationals? The results were: Yes, Nationals should be every other year.

 President: Rob Caldwell

 Treasurer: Arleen Strider

 Board At Large: Richard Balogh and Jarred Conley

 Central Zone Representative: Stephanie Shuttles

 Eastern Zone Representative: Michele Lahr

 Thanks everyone! Laura Humphreys