APA Elections 2016: Results

Election Results Hello APA Members, Our past President, Rob Caldwell, has now contacted all candidates with the results from our elections. We would like to thank our past Board Members for the work they have done during the past two years. Promoting polocrosse, improving the sport and making the APA work has been everyone’s goal. Here are your newly elected Board Members: President: Wade Liner Treasurer: Arleen Strider Board At Large: Katelyn James, Prissy Rumel Central Zone Rep: Peter Kearns Eastern Zone Rep: Jamie Zito More information on when you can sign up for membership online and some reminders on how day fees will work will be coming soon. Happy New Year to everyone!