2015 World Cup Team Announced

Narelle Toole, our World Cup Coach, has named the team for the 2015 World Cup after play at the Tennessee Valley tournament this past weekend. Look for more information on these players and how you can support them in their World Cup quest! Congratulations to all! Women Catherine Hanagan Dori Johnson Paige Vallee Megan Waggener Reserve: Liz Cook Men Seth Alcott Braxton Hamlin Garrett Hamlin Ryan Strider Reserve: Pete Balogh If you would like to send a donation to any of these players just on MAKE A DONATION below and make a donation to the TEAM USA. You can specify a player if you wish. If you would prefer to make a donation off line, please make your check payable to “American Polocrosse Association,” indicate on the check which player you would like to specifically support, and mail it to American Polocrosse Association, P O Box 585, Pennington, New Jersey 08534.