Tournament Results! Carolina Polocrosse In The Pines, May 2017

Congratulations to the following Juniors for winning the Junior Sportsmanship Award sponsored by Polocrosse Gear: B Grade: Erin Strider (SMPC) C Grade: Elizabeth Walker (TVPC) D Grade: Anthony Kosling (CPC)   A Grade: was a scramble division to help prepare the squad team traveling to South Africa this month Best Woman Player: Sarah Desai Best Man Player: Rob Shuttles Best Horse: Special (CPC)   B Grade: First Place: Carolina Polocrosse Second Place: Sandie Creek/TVPC Mix Best Player : Crawford Liner Best Horse: Andre (SC)   C Grade: First Place: Tennessee Valley Polocrosse Second Place: Bay Area Best Player: Justin Layne Best Horse: Erica (TVPC)   D Grade: First Place: Sandie Mix Second Place: Heartland/Heart of Dixie Mix Best Player: Grace Strosnider Best Horse: Karma (SMPC)   Masters Division: First Place: Charlie Horse Second Place: EZ Mix Best Woman Player: Deb  Zito Best Man Player: Richard Balogh Best Horse: Bernadine (CPC)