Winners received custom designed silver belt buckles.

Runner Ups received a black woven western saddle pad with the embroidered Nationals 2008 patch.

Third place winners received Nationals 2008 silk-screened duffle bags.

A GRADE:

1st) Lone Star (Rob Shuttles, Dori Wiseman, Derek Rumel, Prissy Rumel, Renee Thompson, Daniel Johnson)

2nd) Promised Land (Seth Alcott, Casey Brown, Brandon Alcott, Nancy Alcott)

3rd) Camp Stewart (Mat Linson, Pat Hensley, Jeeper Ragsdale, Sam Pohl, Quentin Jameson, Rachael Gayler)

B GRADE:

1st) Wrecking Crew (Tanner Kneese, Victoria Prince, Breda Van Reenen, Thunder Johnson, Kerstie Allen, Sunni Valencia)

2nd) Lone Star (Stephanie Shuttles, Billy Shuttles, Kristi Johnson, Heather Shuttles, Kiki Pantaze, Tessa Rumel)

3rd) Pit Crew (Houston Hutcherson, Tina Hutcherson, Jeremy Stern, Clayton Frederick, Anna Whorton, Renee Sissons)

C GRADE:

1st) Minnesota Extreme (Troy Chamberlin, Kallie Hainline, Brian Beall, Joe Dooley, Jace Marek, Paige Marek)

2nd) North Texas (Colton Johnson, Alex Dooley, Audrey Schmidt, Tiffany Cummings, Colleen Hause, Jan Valencia)

3rd) Blacks Bluff (Thea Cross, Riggin McNight, Sam Halverson, Kendra Veit, Beth Richard, Gary Gayler)

D GRADE:

1st) Iowa (Natalie Eden, Silver Laursen, Paige Sumner)

2nd) Abajo (Scott Ahlgrim, Amy Ahlgrim, Chris Sweeney)

3rd) Kokopelli (Lindsey Hall, Jessie Hibell, Miranda Wilson)

MASTERS:

1st) Masters B (Al True, Terry Von Gease, Jim Byrd)

2nd) Masters A (Lachlan Clarke, Dale Hopwood, Peter Kesby)

3rd) Masters C (Dave Carnell, Julie Keahey, Amy Keith)

JUNIOR A:

1st) Abajo (Hugh Veit, Hilton Veit, Hunter Veit)

2nd) Pit Crew (Holt Hutcherson, Tristan Chamberlin, David Lynn)

3rd) Lone Star (Tallie Thompson, Brittney Crawford, Alecs Pettis-Miller)

JUNIOR B:

1st) The Beasts (Ceara Maxwell, Stacey West, Roberta Woronowicz)

2nd) Abajo (Austin Ahlgrim, Beth Floyd, Grace Vickers)

3rd) Habaneros (Anna Salas, Louis Hefton, Andrew Salas)

SPECIAL AWARDS:

Bomber Junior Horseman: Sara Cifelli

U21 Best Rider: Sara Cifelli

Horse Of The Year: Cricket, owned by Susan Johnson Nationals 2008 Most Smiling Player: Caitlyn True

ROTATING AWARDS:

Friendship Cup: Victoria Prince Best Presented Team: Pit Crew Best Sportsman: Kiki Pantaze Best Playing Junior: Sam Pohl Tricia Cane Award: Amy Keith Best Umpire: Amy Keith BEST PLAYER AWARDS: Best Players won travel bags with sections for boots, helmet, accessories and hanging clothes with the Nationals 2008 embroidered patch.

A Grade:

#1: Rob Shuttles

#2: Dori Wiseman

#3: Derek Rumel

B Grade:

#1: Heather Shuttles

#2: Anna Whorton

#3: Renee Sissons

C Grade:

#1: Colton Johnson

#2: Kallie Hainline

#3: Paige Marek

D Grade:

#1: Natalie Eden

#2: Paige Sumner

#3: Chris Sweeney

Masters:

#1: Lachlan Clarke

#2: Dale Hopwood

#3: Jim Byrd

Junior A:

#1: Hugh Veit

#2: Tristan Chamberlin

#3: Alecs Pettis-Miller

Junior B:

#1: Austin Ahlgrim

#2: Stacey West

#3: Roberta Woronowicz

BEST CONDITIONED HORSE: Best Conditioned Horses won stall storage bags with a top section for grooming items and a large bottom section for blankets or other items. The bag has the embroidered Nationals 2008 patch. Inside the storage area were items a horse in a conditioning program can use: CortaFlx liquid for joint health, a 5 lb tub of vitamins especially for horses in work, including vitamin E, and a tub of vitamin C, the other vitamin needed by hard working horses.

A Grade Best Conditioned Horse: Camp Stewart's Oops ridden by Mat Linson

B Grade Best Conditioned Horse: Renee Sisson's Cowboy C Grade Best Conditioned Horse: Jan Valencia's Raven D Grade Best Conditioned Horse:: Brent Peterson's Shady Masters Best Conditioned Horse: Amy Keith's Gimley Junior A Best Conditioned Horse: Holt Hutcherson's Maverick

Junior B Best Conditioned Horse: Andrew Salas' horse

BEST HORSE: Best Horses won wonderful bridles and tie downs that were hand made by Board Member Kiki Pantaze; the bridles had brass plaques identifying the event and the award.

A Grade Best Horse: Lizzie - Robbie Shuttles B Grade Best Horse: Cowboy - Renee Sissons C Grade Best Horse: Raven - Jan Valencia D Grade Best Horse: Nova - Natalie Eden

Masters Best Horse: Colonel - Robbie Noiles, ridden by Peter Kesby

Junior A Best Horse: Trinidad - Tallie Thompson Junior B Best Horse: Eppie - Grace Vickers